Now accepting Apple Pay & PayPal. Learn more about our new site features HERE.

Restaurant & Bar Events

For reservations and additional event information, please call us at: 802-295-1470 x3309


STONE CUTTER SPIRIT TASTINGS

Stonecutter Spirits is a woman-led craft distillery making thoughtful gin and whiskey on the edge of the mountains in rural Vermont. Join us as we taste their barrel-cask whiskey and gin.

Saturday, October 26, 12–4pm
Saturday, December 14, 12–4pm
Saturday, December 28, 12–4pm

No reservations required.

 

CALEDONIA SPIRITS-BARR HILL TASTINGS

The Caledonia Spirits distillery is located in Caledonia County, Vermont and inspired by the views from atop the Barr Hill Nature Preserve. Caledonia Spirits was founded on a vision to support working landscapes and local agriculture by making Barr Hill craft spirits from regional raw materials.

Saturday, November 2, 12–4pm
Saturday, November 16, 12–4pm
Saturday, December 21, 12–4pm

No reservations required.

 

CHRISTMAS EVE AT SIMON PEARCE RESTAURANT 
Enjoy our winter dinner menu and holiday specials. Reservations highly recommended. Call 802.295.1470.

 

NEW YEAR’S EVE AT SIMON PEARCE RESTAURANT
A special, celebratory prix fixe menu. For pricing and reservations, please call 802.295.1470.

 

WINE DINNER SERIES
Five-Course Dinners at Simon Pearce Restaurant. 
For reservations call 802-295-1470

Friday November 15
SOLD OUT  Opus One, Napa

Friday, January 17
Exploring Nebbiolo with Artisanal Cellars.
Discover the grape of Piedmont, Italy; Barolo, Barbaresco and beyond.

February
Details coming soon

Friday, March 6
Illahe Vineyards, Oregon with Farrell Distributing

April
Details coming soon

Friday, May 8
Ridge Winery, California

 

VALENTINE’S DAY AT SIMON PEARCE RESTAURANT
A romantic prix fixe menu. For pricing and reservations, please call 802.295.1470.