Welcome to the Simon Pearce wholesale partner website. We are delighted to provide these additional tools to help you grow your Simon Pearce sales!

We have found that the best way to engage your customer is to tell the Simon Pearce story and offer them the best customer service available. To that end, we would like to provide you with the following:

Image Library
We have updated this wonderful tool to include all of our current products in TIFF and JPEG format for easy use.

These images are available for use for advertising or simple printing for a customer.

Be sure to look for new product in the New Designs section first, then the category you think it may belong in. If you are unsuccessful in locating the image you need, please contact our Marketing department for assistance!

Contact List
You can easily find our entire team contact information here. Please feel free to give any of us a call if you have any questions.

Simon Pearce Wholesale Contacts by State




  Name Territory E-mail Phone
  Customer Service General Info wholesale@simonpearce.com 877.452.7769
  Annmarie Nobile CT MA ME NH RI VT anobile@simonpearce.com 774.313.6368
  David Freiman NJ NY PA dpfreiman@aol.com 212.777.1000
  Margaret Bradley DC DE MD VA WV mbradley68@comcast.net 610.583.0767
  Lisa Rosse AL AR FL GA LA MS NC SC TN lrosse@simonpearce.com 404.343.0609
  Cora Blake ID MT UT cblake@simonpearce.com 877.452.7769
  Celia Margolis MI MN WI celia@tablagroup.com 608.278.1441
  Ingrid Nesbit IN KY OH ingrid@tablagroup.com 513.289.6287
  Rebecca Margolis IL rebecca@tablagroup.com 773.989.2276
  Nancy Morgan Northern California spike@morganonline.net 510.541.5529 
  Vest & Associates/Lisa Clare Southern California, NV, AZ Vest904@aol.com 213.749.0044 
  Betsy LaTorre WA OR ID betsylatorre@gmail.com 425.985.7354 
  Andrea Coletta
Acoletta@simonpearce.com 401.270.2947
  Jeanette Bowes-Tow TX OK jeanette.bowes@gmail.com 713.232.9842 
  The Fleming Company/Barb Fleming MO SD IA NE KS ND theflemingcompany@gmail.com913.424.4197
  Larry Bacon CO WY NM LarryTheRep@gmail.com 720.308.7690
Fax: 303.666.0851
 

 

Thank you for your support.

The Simon Pearce Wholesale Team